Genre: Christmas
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Trans-Siberian Orchestra The Christmas Attic (25th Anniversary Edition) 2LP

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

25th Anniversary Edition Double LP!

The Christmas season's favorite prog-rock band delivers a 25th anniversary album of the second installation in their classic Christmas Trilogy, The Christmas Attic. Available on 2LP and featuring annual favorites including "Music Box Blues," "Boughs of Holly," "The Ghosts of Christmas Eve," and "Christmas Canon." This chapter tells the story of an angel that the Lord has challenged to visit Earth to leave behind the one thing that would most benefit mankind.


  • 25th Anniversary Edition
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in USA


Side One:

  1. The Ghosts of Christmas Eve
  2. Boughs of Holly
  3. The World That She Sees
  4. The World That He Sees
  5. Midnight Christmas Eve

Side Two:

  1. The March of the Kings / Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  2. The Three Kings and I (What Really Happened)
  3. Christmas Canon
  4. Joy of Man's Desire / Angels We Have Heard on High

Side Three:

  1. Find Our Way Home
  2. Appalachian Snowfall
  3. The Music Box
  4. The Snow Came Down

Side Four:

  1. Christmas in the Air
  2. Dream Child (A Christmas Dream)
  3. An Angel's Share
  4. Music Box Blues

Customers Also Like