Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Traveling Wilburys The Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1 LP (Picture Disc)

The Traveling Wilburys

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Super-Group Debut Album On Limited Edition Picture Disc LP!
Includes The Hits "End Of The Line" & "Handle With Care"!

The Traveling Wilburys would have never referred to themselves as a supergroup. Though comprised of some of the biggest names in modern music, the band was much more nonchalant than that. Formed out of genuine friendship and spontaneity (and some would say pure kismet), the Traveling Wilburys were George Harrison, Bob Dylan, Jeff Lynne, Tom Petty, and Roy Orbison.

The music they created together on their 1988 debut would win GRAMMY®s and garner platinum plaques, but, more than anything, it was a testament to the group's enduring chemistry and collective genius. Craft Recordings' 30th-anniversary 12-inch picture-disc reissue of The Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1 celebrates this blue moon moment in rock 'n' roll history.

The A-side features the band's logo, with the B-side displaying an Alberto Tolot photo of the Wilburys. This limited edition 12" vinyl is housed in a die-cut sleeve revealing the picture disc in all its glory.

• Limited Edition Picture Disc
• 30th Anniversary
• A-side features the band's logo
• B-side features an Alberto Tolot photo of the group
• Die-cut sleeve

Side One:

1. Handle With Care
2. Dirty World
3. Rattled
4. Last Night
5. Not Alone Any More
Side Two:
1. Congratulations
2. Heading For The Light
3. Margarita
4. Tweeter And The Monkey Man
5. End Of The Line

Customers Also Like