Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Vandals Live Fast, Diarrhea LP (Brown Splatter Vinyl)

The Vandals

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

25th Anniversary Limited Edition Explosive Brown Splatter Vinyl LP!

Live Fast, Diarrhea is The Vandals' breakthrough 1995 studio album; their debut for Nitro Records. Celebrating the record's 25th anniversary, this Limited-Edition LP is freshly pressed on explosive brown splatter vinyl. The 15-track album includes band's hit single "I Have A Date", plus fan favorites "And Now We Dance", "Change My Pants (I Don't Wanna)" and a cover of "Supercalifragilisticexpialidocius".

...a fast, in-yer-face album that will put the faith back into the hearts of helpless punkers.


  • 25th Anniversary
  • Limited Edition
  • Explosive Brown Splatter Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Let The Bad Times Roll
  2. Take It Back
  3. And Now We Dance
  4. I Have A Date
  5. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  6. Power Mustache
  7. N.I.M.B.Y.
  8. Ape Shall Never Kill Ape

Side B:

  1. Live Fast Diarrhea
  2. Happy Birthday To Me
  3. Change My Pants (I Don't Wanna)
  4. Get In Line
  5. Johnny Twobags
  6. Kick Me
  7. Soup Of The Day

Customers Also Like