Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Audrey
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Velvet Underground The Theatre Of Cruelty Import LP (Color Vinyl)

The Velvet Underground

$19.99 $69.99
(You save $50.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Out Of Print! Only a few copies left!

Limited Edition Color Vinyl LP - Only 200 Copies Worldwide!
Stunning Release! Highly Limited Availability!

Collection of singles by legendary and influential band The Velvet Underground, led by Lou Reed, pressed on limited edition colored vinyl with an octagon-shaped cover.

• Color Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition - Only 200 copies
• Octagon-shaped jacket
• Import

Side A:

1. All Tomorrow's Parties
2. I'll Be Your Mirror
3. Sunday Morning
4. Femme Fatale
5. White Light/White Heat
6. Here She Comes Now
7. What Goes On
8. Jesus
Side B:
1. I'm Waiting For The Man
2. Sheltered Life (Take 2)
3. Here She Comes Now (Take 2)
4. Andy's Chest
5. I'm Sticking With You (Rough Mixes)

Customers Also Like