Genre: R&B
Label: XO
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Weeknd The Highlights 2LP

The Weeknd

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2011-2021 Compilation On Double LP!
Curated For The Super Bowl LV Halftime Show!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Gravity-defying artist The Weeknd and XO/Republic Records announce a special project curated specifically for the Pepsi Super Bowl LV Halftime Show appearance will be released on vinyl. Given the vast mainstream audience of the Super Bowl, The Highlights album is a way to present some of The Weeknd's most notable works in one place. While this isn't a "Greatest Hits" album, it does provide a new listener a rich foray into some of the iconic artist's best and favorite work.


  • Double LP
  • 2011-2021 compilation
  • Curated for the Pepsi Super Bowl LV Halftime Show
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in Canada



Side A:
  1. Save Your Tears
  2. Blinding Lights
  3. In Your Eyes
  4. Can't Feel My Face
  5. I Feel It Coming (With Daft Punk)
Side B:
  1. Starboy (With Daft Punk)
  2. Pray For Me (With Kendrick Lamar)
  3. Heartless
  4. Often
  5. The Hills


Side A:
  1. Call Out My Name
  2. Die For You
  3. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
  4. Love Me Harder (With Ariana Grande)
Side B:
  1. Acquainted
  2. Wicked Games
  3. The Morning
  4. After Hours

Customers Also Like