Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Who Live in Hyde Park 180g 3LP & DVD

The Who

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Triple Gatefold 180g 3LP & DVD!
Bonus Tracks Included!

One of the greatest live bands of all time, The Who played London's iconic Hyde Park in 2015 with very special guests Paul Weller, Kaiser Chiefs, Johnny Marr and others.

Filmed on June 26, 2015 as The Who celebrated their 50th anniversary, this stunning show from London's famous Hyde Park is a triumphant return to their home city. On a glorious summer evening the band delivered a brilliant performance of all their greatest hits in front of a 50,000 strong crowd. With a series of stunning backdrops making full use of the huge screens surrounding the stage and an exceptional light show this is a Who concert on a grand scale but as Pete Townshend says at the start of the show "You're a long way away...but we will reach you!." He's absolutely true to his word.


• 180g 3LP + DVD
• Triple Gatefold
• Bonus Tracks Included

LP 1
Side A:

1. I Can t Explain
2. The Seeker
3. Who Are You?
4. The Kids Are Alright
Side B:
1. Pictures Of Lily
2. I Can See For Miles
3. My Generation
4. Behind Blue Eyes

LP 2
Side A:

1. Bargain
2. Join Together
3. You Better You Bet
Side B:
1. I m One
2. Love Reign O er Me
3. Eminence Front

LP 3
Side A:

1. Amazing Journey / Sparks
2. Pinball Wizard
3. See Me, Feel Me / Listening To You
Side B:
1. Baba O Riley
2. Won t Get Fooled Again

1. I Can t Explain
2. Who Are You
3. The Kids Are Alright
4. Pictures Of Lily
5. I Can See For Miles
6. My Generation
7. Behind Blue Eyes
8. Bargain
9. Join Together
10. You Better You Bet
11. I m One
12. Love Reign O er Me
13. Eminence Front
14. Amazing Journey / Sparks
15. Pinball Wizard
16. See Me, Feel Me / Listening To You
17. Baba O Riley
18. Won t Get Fooled Again
Bonus Tracks:
1. The Seeker
2. The Kids Are Alright
3. You Better Bet
4. Squeeze Box

Customers Also Like