The Who Quadrophenia Soundtrack 180g 2LP

The Who

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Vinyl Reissue Of Soundtrack On 180g Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Replica LP reissue of the soundtrack from the classic and influential 1979 film, adapted by director Franc Roddam from the Who's 1973 rock opera, that gave rise to the self-styled mod revival in the UK.

Features a searing, star-making performance by Phil Daniels as Jimmy the disaffected mod. Set in 1965, and also starring Leslie Ash, Ray Winstone and Sting as the 'ace face', the film is set against a backdrop of the mods and rockers battles of the period.

Includes 13 Who tracks, including "5:15", "Love Reign O'er Me", "Bell Boy" and others - several re-recorded and remixed exclusively for the soundtrack.

Also features 3 tracks not featured on the original 1973 album - "Get Out And Stay Out", "Four Faces" and "Joker James", and classic tracks from the '60s mod era by James Brown, Booker T & The MGs, The Ronettes and others.

Now available again on black heavyweight vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Deluxe replica LP reissue
  • 3 tracks not featured on original album
  • Classic '60s tracks by James Brown, Booker T & The MGs, The Ronettes & more
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in the Czech Republic


Side One:

  1. I Am The Sea - The Who
  2. The Real Me - The Who
  3. I'm One - The Who
  4. 5.15 - The Who
  5. Love Reign O'er Me - The Who

Side Two:

  1. Bell Boy - The Who
  2. I've Had Enough - The Who
  3. Helpless Dancer - The Who
  4. Doctor Jimmy - The Who

Side Three:

  1. Zoot Suit - The High Numbers
  2. Hi Heel Sneakers - Cross Section
  3. Get Out And Stay Out - The Who
  4. Four Faces - The Who
  5. Joker James - The Who
  6. The Punk And The Godfather - The Who

Side Four:

  1. Night Train - James Brown
  2. Louie Louie - The Kingsmen
  3. Green Onions - Booker T And The MGs
  4. Rhythm Of The Rain - The Cascades
  5. He's So Fine - The Chiffons
  6. Be My Baby - The Ronettes
  7. Da Doo Ron Ron - The Crystals

Customers Also Like