Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal


The Who The Who Hits 50 Blu-Ray Disc

The Who

Availability: Preorder
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
To Be Announced pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

50th Anniversary Compilation On Blu-Ray Audio Disc!

Audio-Only Blu-Ray! Plays on Blu-Ray Compatible Players ONLY!

Celebrating their 50th anniversary, The Who releases this compilation album on Blu-ray Audio containing music from across the group's career.

The definitive collection of hits by the Who, spanning their entire 50 year career is newly remastered and features the new track "Be Lucky".

• Blu-ray Audio

1. Zoot Suit (as The High Numbers)
2. I Can't Explain
3. Anyway Anyhow Anywhere
4. My Generation
5. Substitute
6. The Kids Are Alright
7. I'm A Boy
8. Happy Jack
9. Boris the Spider
10. Pictures of Lily
11. The Last Time
12. I Can See For Miles
13. Call me Lightning
14. Dogs
15. Magic Bus
16. Pinball Wizard
17. I'm Free
18. The Seeker
19. Summertime Blues (live)
20. See Me, Feel Me
21. Won't Get Fooled Again
22. Let's See Action
23. Bargain
24. Behind Blue Eyes
25. Baba O' Riley
26. Join Together
27. Relay
28. 5:15
29. Love Reign O'er Me
30. Postcard
31. Squeeze Box
32. Slip Kid
33. Who Are You
34. Trick Of the Light
35. You Better You Bet
36. Don't Let the Coat
37. Athena
38. Eminence Front
39. It's Hard
40. Real Good Looking Boy
41. It's Not Enough
42. Be Lucky

Customers Also Like