Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Geffen
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Who Who's Greatest Hits LP (Mono & Stereo) (Red Vinyl)

The Who

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP!
Includes Classic Tracks Like "Pinball Wizard," "My Generation" & More!

Greatest Hits collection from Britain's rock 'n' roll legends The Who, featuring classics like "Happy Jack", "Pinball Wizard", "Won't Get Fooled Again" and the iconic "My Generation".


  • Limited Edition
  • Red Vinyl
  • Stereo & Mono
  • 2020 Remastering by Jon Astley at Close To The Edge
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Substitute
  2. The Seeker
  3. Magic Bus (Mono)
  4. My Generation (Mono)
  5. Pinball Wizard
  6. Happy Jack (Single Version) [Mono]
  7. Won't Get Fooled Again (Single Edit)
  8. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere (Mono)

Side B:

  1. My Wife
  2. Squeeze Box
  3. Relay
  4. 5.15 (Single Mix)
  5. Love Reign O'er Me (Single Version)
  6. Who Are You (Single Edit)

Customers Also Like