Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Thin Lizzy Live And Dangerous 180g 2LP (Translucent Red Vinyl)

Thin Lizzy

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Audiophile Translucent Red Vinyl 2LP!
Mastered by Joe Reagoso From The Original Warner Records Tapes!

Live And Dangerous ranks as one of the greatest live albums of all time. Friday Music delivers the definitive version with this 2LP deluxe 180g Translucent Red Vinyl pressing. Phil Lynott and Co.'s greatest songs are given the five-star treatment!

This double LP reissue includes some of Thin Lizzy's best songs including "The Boys Are Back In Town", "The Rocker" and "Jail Break". The reissue features original art elements, graphics and deluxe gatefold cover, and was mastered from the original Warner Records tapes at Friday Music Studios by Joe Reagoso.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Translucent Red Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso from the original Warner Records tapes at Friday Music Studios, Huntington Beach, CA
  • Gatefold jacket


Side One:

  1. Jailbreak
  2. Emerald
  3. Southbound
  4. Rosalie / Cowgirl's Song

Side Two:

  1. Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In Its Spotlight)
  2. Massacre
  3. Still In Love With You
  4. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed

Side Three:

  1. Cowboy Song
  2. The Boys Are Back In Town
  3. Don't Believe A Word
  4. Warrior
  5. Are You Ready

Side Four:

  1. Suicide
  2. Sha-La-La
  3. Baby Drives Me Crazy
  4. The Rocker

Customers Also Like