Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Thin Lizzy Live And Dangerous 180g 2LP

Thin Lizzy

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl 1/2 Speed Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso & Capitol Records' Ron McMaster From Original Warner Vault Tapes!

"Live and Dangerous" ranks as one of the greatest live albums of all time.  To celebrate the 30th Anniversary of this masterpiece, Friday Music delivers the definitive version with this 2LP Deluxe 180g 1/2 speed master.  Phil Lynott and Co.'s greatest songs are given the five star treatment!

This 1/2 Speed Mastered Deluxe double LP reissue includes some of Thin Lizzy's best songs including "The Boys Are Back In Town", "The Rocker" and "Jail Break". The reissue features original art elements, graphics, deluxe gatefold cover, half-speed mastered from the original Warner vault tapes at Friday Music Studios by Joe Reagoso and at Capitol Records with Ron McMaster.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• 1/2 Speed Mastered from Original Warner Vault Tapes
• 1/2 Speed Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music and Capitol Studios with Ron McMaster
• Gatefold jacket
• Deluxe Edition Double LP
• Protective poly lined LP Sleeves
• Poly Bag for album cover
• Remastered from Original Source Tapes

LP 1

1. Jailbreak
2. Emerald
3. Southbound
4. Rosalie / Cowgirls Song
5. Dancing In The Moonlight
6. Massacre
7. Still In Love With You
8. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed
LP 2
1. Cowboy Song
2. The Boys Are Back In Town
3. Don't Believe A Word
4. Warrior
5. Are You Ready
6. Suicide
7. Sha-la-la
8. Baby Drives Me Crazy
9. The Rocker

Customers Also Like