Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Waxwork
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Tom Holkenborg AKA Junkie XL Army Of The Dead (Original Motion Picture Score) 180g 2LP (Neon Pink & Neon Yellow Vinyl)

Tom Holkenborg AKA Junkie XL

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming January 21, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Complete Film Score On 180g Double LP!
1 Neon Pink Vinyl Disc & 1 Neon Yellow Vinyl Disc!
Deluxe "Zeus Zombie" Tear Away Front Cover with Triple Gatefold Jacket!

Tom Holkenborg is a Dutch composer, multi-instrumentalist, DJ, producer and audio engineer. He has worked with Hans Zimmer and his company Remote Control Productions on Man Of Steel and Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice, as well as composing the scores for Zack Snyder's Justice League, Mad Max: Fury Road, Deadpool, Tomb Raider, Terminator: Dark Fate, Sonic The Hedgehog, and Godzilla vs. Kong.

Directed by Zack Snyder, ARMY OF THE DEAD is a 2021 American zombie heist film starring Dave Bautista, Ella Purnell, Tig Notaro, Omari Hardwick and Hiroyuki Sanada. The story follows a group of mercenaries who plan a Las Vegas casino heist amid a zombie apocalypse. In this new zombie-film follow up to Snyder's 2004 Dawn Of The Dead, the zombies are smarter, faster, and organized.

Waxwork Records is thrilled to present the score music to ARMY OF THE DEAD as a deluxe double LP album featuring never before seen interactive packaging with new artwork and design by Oliver Barrett. Listeners must tear open the screaming visage of Zeus, the film's zombie leader, to reveal a locked vault door. The packaging then expands into a neon pink and yellow soaked triple gatefold which unlocks the vault to reveal a horde of Las Vegas zombies inside. As the listener continues opening the album packaging, and all zombies are killed, you'll be greeted by Valentine, the film's beloved (and first ever?) zombie tiger!

The score has been pressed to 180 gram neon pink and yellow vinyl and the album features exclusive liner notes by director Zack Snyder.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 1 Neon Pink Vinyl Disc
  • 1 Neon Yellow Vinyl Disc
  • Never before seen interactive packaging
  • New artwork & design by Oliver Barrett
  • Exclusive liner notes by director Zack Snyder
  • Deluxe "Zeus Zombie" tear away front cover with triple gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Viva Las Vegas
  2. Toten Hosen
  3. Swimming Pool

Side B:

  1. Scott And Kate

Side C:

  1. Zeus And Athena
  2. Not Here
  3. 3 Flares

Side D:

  1. The Battle
  2. The Drill
  3. Not Sure

Customers Also Like