Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL Tomb Raider Soundtrack Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP (Clear & Red Mixed Vinyl)

$29.99 $40.99
(You save $11.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Soundtrack On 180g Audiophile Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Clear & Red Mixed Vinyl - Only 1500 Copies!
Includes Exclusive Movie Poster!

The score of the new Tomb Raider movie is composed by Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL. The Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum producer, musician and composer has been given the opportunity to create a whole new score that captures the fierceness of Lara Croft that will bring her character and world to life. In recent years Tom has become one of the most talented and influential composers around the globe. He rose to fame in 2002 after his remix of Elvis's "Little Less Conversation" reached the top spot in multiple countries. His work includes the scores of Batman v. Superman, Deadpool, Mad Max: Fury Road, Black Mass, Point Break, The Dark Tower and many more.

Lara Croft is the fiercely independent daughter of an eccentric adventurer who vanished when she was scarcely a teen. Now a young woman of 21 without any real focus or purpose, Lara navigates the chaotic streets of trendy East London as a bike courier, barely making the rent, and takes college courses, rarely making it to class.

The vinyl package of Tomb Raider contains an exclusive film-poster, and the 180 gram records are housed in 2 exclusive printed innersleeves. The first pressing of Tomb Raider is pressed on transparent vinyl mixed with red vinyl. This limited edition of 1,500 copies is individually numbered and is housed in gatefold gloss laminate finish.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold sleeve with gloss laminate finish
• PVC protective sleeve
• 2 printed innersleeves
• Exclusive movie poster (60x60)
• Import
• Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on Clear & Red Mixed Vinyl

Side One:

1. Return To Croft Manor
2. Seeking Endurance
3. The Bag
4. Path Of Paternal Secrets
5. The Devil's Sea
Side Two:
1. Let Yamatai Have Her
2. Figure In The Night
3. Remember This
Side Three:
1. Never Give Up
2. Karakuri Wall
3. What Lies Underneath Yamatai
Side Four:
1. There's No Time
2. Becoming The Tomb Raider
3. The Croft Legacy