Tom Morello The Atlas Underground Fire LP (Orange Splatter Vinyl)

Tom Morello

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Star-Studded Solo Album On Orange Splatter Vinyl LP!
Includes "Highway To Hell" Featuring Bruce Springsteen & Eddie Vedder!

Featuring a jaw dropping cast of collaborators, Tom Morello's The Atlas Underground Fire is the follow up to the Rage Against The Machine guitarist's groundbreaking 2018 album, The Atlas Underground. Morello's insane guitar playing is on full display, taking the instrument into the future and forging an alternative/rock/EDM masterpiece with all-time legends and cutting edge firebrands.

Morello states, "Our version of 'Highway To Hell' pays homage to AC/DC but with Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder, brings this legendary song into the future. One of the greatest rock 'n' roll songs of all time sung by two of the greatest rock 'n' roll singers of all time. And then I drop a shredding guitar solo. Thank you and good night."

He's teamed up with the very best in forward-facing heavy music (Grandson, Bring Me The Horizon) and challenging himself with collaborations with pop stars (Mike Posner), psych-rock duos (Phantogram) and even Palestinian techno (Sama' Abdulhadi). 'The Atlas Underground Fire' sounds like the definitive mixtape of future rock & roll, with Morello's gnarly riffs very much a part of that progression... There are subtle nods to what's come before, but for the most part, this record sees Morello adapt with the times to create a record on the cutting-edge of a genre often afraid to evolve.
-Ali Shutler, NME


  • Orange Splatter Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Harlem Hellfighter
  2. Highway To Hell (featuring Bruce Springsteen & Eddie Vedder)
  3. Let's Get The Party Started (featuring Bring Me The Horizon)

Side B:

  1. Driving To Texas (featuring Phantogram)
  2. The War Inside (featuring Chris Stapleton)
  3. Hold The Line (featuring grandson)

Side C:

  1. Naraka (featuring Mike Posner)
  2. The Achilles List (featuring Damian Marley)
  3. Night Witch (featuring phem)

Side D:

  1. Charmed I'm Sure (featuring Protohype)
  2. Save Our Souls (featuring Dennis Lyxzén of Refused)
  3. On The Shore Of Eternity (featuring Sama' Abdulhadi)

Customers Also Like