Tom Morello The Atlas Underground Flood 2LP (Sky Blue Grape Vinyl)

Tom Morello

$24.99 $34.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

"Sister" Album Pressed on Sky Blue Grape Vinyl Double LP!
Featuring Collabs with IDLES, Manchester Orchestra, Nathaniel Rateliff, Ben Harper & More!

Featuring a jaw dropping cast of collaborators, Tom Morello's The Atlas Underground Flood is the follow-up to the Rage Against The Machine guitarist's groundbreaking 2018 album, The Atlas Underground, and his 2021 album, The Atlas Underground Fire. Morello's insane guitar playing is on full display, taking the instrument into the future and forging an alternative/rock/EDM masterpiece with all-time legends and cutting edge firebrands.

Guesting on The Atlas Underground Flood are San Holo, Barns Courtney, Nathaniel Rateliff, Jim Jones, Chipotle Joe, X Ambassadors, Alex Lifeson, Kirk Hammett, Dr. Fresch, Manchester Orchestra, Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, BreakCode, Ben Harper, IDLES, Jim James and Rodrigo y Gabriela.

"The Atlas Underground Flood finishes what The Atlas Underground Fire started," Morello explains. "Fire and Flood are my London Calling. Admiring The Clash at their apex moment, I sought to make a double album where artistic intent supersedes genre. I aimed to forge a central curated vision to tie together a sonically fearless, wild, and wide-ranging musical ambition with a tremendous cast of collaborators. And of course, there are many guitar solos."


  • Sky Blue Grape Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. A Radical in the Family - Ft. San Holo
  2. Human - Ft.. Barns Courtney
  3. Hard Times - Ft. Nathaniel Rateliff, Jim Jones, and Chipotle Joe

Side B:

  1. You'll Get Yours - Ft. X Ambassadors
  2. I Have Seen the Way - Ft. Alex Lifeson, Kirk Hammett, and Dr. Fresch
  3. The Lost Cause - Ft. Manchester Orchestra

Side C:

  1. The Maze - Ft. Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
  2. Ride at Dawn - Ft. BreakCode
  3. Raising Hell - Ft. Ben Harper

Side D:

  1. The Bachelor - Ft. IDLES
  2. Parallels - Ft. Jim James
  3. Warrior Spirit - Ft. Rodrigo y Gabriela

Customers Also Like