Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Angel Dream (Songs And Music From The Motion Picture "She's The One") LP

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

25th Anniversary Reimagined Release Of She's The One Album On Vinyl LP!
Remixed, Remastered & Featuring Brand New Cover Art!
Contains 4 Previously Unreleased Songs Including 2 Tom Petty Originals!

Angel Dream is a special reimagining of the album She's The One to celebrate the 25th anniversary of its original release. This also brings to a close the celebration of Tom Petty's masterpiece Wildflowers, as most of the songs on this album were recorded during the same time period.

She's The One included some songs that were left off the original Wildflowers album, recently included in the Wildflowers & All The Rest re-issue. To take the place of those songs, four previously unreleased songs have been added here - two Petty originals ("105 Degrees" and "One Of Life's Little Mysteries"), a cover of JJ Cale's "Thirteen Days", and the instrumental "French Disconnection". An extended version of "Supernatural Radio" is also included.

The album has been remixed and remastered and brand new cover art commissioned - emphasizing that this is a Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers album, rather than a soundtrack album.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Reimagining of the 1996 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers album She's The One
  • Remixed by Tom Petty's longtime engineer & producer Ryan Ulyate
  • Remastered
  • 4 previously unreleased songs, including 2 Tom Petty originals
  • Extended version of "Supernatural Radio"
  • Brand new cover art
  • Made in Canada


Side One:

  1. Angel Dream (No. 2)
  2. Grew Up Fast
  3. Change The Locks
  4. Zero From Outer Space
  5. Asshole
  6. One Of Life's Little Mysteries

Side Two:

  1. Walls (No. 3)
  2. Thirteen Days
  3. 105 Degrees
  4. Climb That Hill
  5. Supernatural Radio (Extended Version)
  6. French Disconnection

Customers Also Like