Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WEA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers She's The One LP

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Vinyl LP Remastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Studios!

1996 Album Contains Covers Of Music By Lucinda Williams & Beck and Features Guest Artists Lindsey Buckingham & Ringo Starr!

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers' ninth studio album is essentially a soundtrack to the 1996 film She's The One by Ed Burns. "Songs and Music From the Motion Picture She's The One", which was produced by Rick Rubin, Tom Petty and Mike Campbell, features guest artist Lindsey Buckingham as well as covers of music by Lucinda Williams and Beck.

"Nominally a soundtrack to Ed Burns' film She's the One, Tom Petty's Songs and Music from "She's the One" plays like an entity of its own, standing up quite well without the movie itself. She's the One is one of Petty's most relaxed efforts..." -

"She's The One is a must-buy for any Tom Petty fan." - All Music Guide

• Vinyl LP
• Remastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Studios

Side One:

1. Walls (Circus)
2. Grew Up Fast
3. Zero From Outer Space
4. Climb That Hill
5. Change the Locks
6. Angel Dream (No. 4)
7. Hope You Never
Side Two:
8. Asshole
9. Supernatural Radio
10. California
11. Hope On Board
12. Walls (No. 3)
13. Angel Dream (No. 2)
14. Hung Up And Overdue
15. Airport

Customers Also Like