Genre: Pop Rock
Label: MCA
Additional Artists: Stevie Nicks
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Pack Up the Plantation Live! 180g 2LP

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

This live album by Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers features Stevie Nicks assisting with vocals on two songs, 'Needles And Pins' and 'Insider'. The album was primarily recorded at the Wiltern Theatre in Los Angeles, California during their 1985 tour, however, there are tracks taken from previous tours as well.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP

Side 1:

1. So You Want To Be A Rock & Roll Star
2. Needles And Pins (feat. Stevie Nicks)
3. The Waiting
4. Breakdown
Side 2:
1. American Girl
2. It Ain't Nothin' To Me
3. Insider (feat. Stevie Nicks)
4. Rockin' Around (With You)
Side 3:
1. Refugee
2. I Need To Know
3. Southern Accents
4. Rebels
Side 4:
1. Don't Bring Me Down
2. You Got Lucky
3. Shout
4. Stories We Could Tell

Customers Also Like