Total Kima, Keisha & Pam 2LP (Black & White Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming August 25, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Limited Edition Black & White Double Vinyl LP!

25th Anniversary of the trio's sophomore album, featuring labelmates Mase, Carl Thomas & Black Rob; plus Missy Elliott.

Enjoy hit singles like "Sitting Home" and "Trippin'" on this Limited Edition Black & White Split Vinyl release.


  • Limited Edition
  • Double LP
  • Black & White Vinyl
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Trippin'
  2. I Tried
  3. Rock Track
  4. Masturbation (Interlude)
  5. If You Want Me (Feat. Mase)

Side B:

  1. Press Rewind (Feat. Carl Thomas)
  2. Sitting Home
  3. Truth or Dare (Interlude)
  4. What About About Us (Remix) [feat. Black Rob]

Side C:

  1. There Will Be No #!*@ Tonight! (Interlude)
  2. Do Something (Feat. Missy Elliott & Mocha)
  3. Rain
  4. I Tried (Interlude)
  5. The Most Beautiful…

Side D:

  1. I Don't Wanna
  2. Move Too Fast
  3. Bet She Can't
  4. I Don't Wanna Smile

Customers Also Like