Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Da Brat The Notorious B.I.G.
Format: 33RPM,


Total Total 2LP (Black & White Vinyl)


$24.99 $34.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Black & White Vinyl Double LP!
First Time on Vinyl as a Full Album!
Features an Exclusive Bad Boy Vinyl Etching!

Platinum Selling Debut Album from R&B trio Total that includes their hit singles "Kissin' You", "Can't You See" ft. The Notorious B.I.G. and "No One Else" ft. Da Brat. For the first time ever as a full album vinyl release, this Limited Edition Black & White Split Vinyl also includes Exclusive Bad Boy Vinyl Etching.


  • Limited Edition
  • Double LP
  • Black & White Vinyl
  • First Time on Vinyl as a Full Album
  • 3 Sides of Music
  • Exclusive Bad Boy Vinyl Etching
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in USA


Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. Do You Know
  3. No One Else (Feat. Da Brat)
  4. Who Is It? (Interlude)
  5. Kissin' You
  6. Do You Think About Us?

Side B:

  1. Definition Of A Bad Girl (Interlude)
  2. Can't You See (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
  3. Someone Like You
  4. Tell Me
  5. Love Is All We Need

Side C:

  1. Don't Ever Change
  2. Spend Some Time
  3. When Boy Meets Girl
  4. No One Else (Puff Daddy Remix)

Side D:


Customers Also Like