Toto Old Is New LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Vinyl LP Features 7 Previously Unreleased Tracks!
First Standalone Release On Vinyl!

Old Is New is the final studio album by Toto, released as part of the band's All In box set in 2018. Out of the 10 tracks on Old Is New, seven are previously unreleased, newly recorded versions.

“We originally recorded this track (Devil's Tower) with Mike and Jeff Porcaro back in 1981 during the sessions for TOTO IV. We never recorded a lead vocal or had lyrics for this one, so Joseph finished it up for us recently.” - Toto


  • Vinyl LP
  • First standalone release on vinyl
  • Made in the EU


  • Steve Lukather - guitars, bass, vocals
  • David Paich - keyboards
  • Steve Porcaro - keyboards
  • Joseph Williams - lead vocals
  • Vinnie Colaiuta - drums
  • Jeff Porcaro - drums (4, 2)
  • Mike Porcaro - bass (4, 2)
  • Lenny Castro - percussion
  • Selections

    Side A:

    1. Alone
    2. Devil's Tower (Newly Recorded)
    3. Fearful Heart (Newly Recorded)
    4. Spanish Sea (Newly Recorded)
    5. In A Little While (Newly Recorded)

    Side B:

    1. Chelsea (Newly Recorded)
    2. Chase the Rain (Newly Recorded)
    3. Oh Why (Newly Recorded)
    4. Struck by Lightning
    5. We'll Keep On Running - What So Not & Toto feat. Skrillex

    Customers Also Like