Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Toto With A Little Help From My Friends 180g 2LP (Transparent Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Live Toto Album On 180g Clear Double LP!
Featuring "Pamela," "Hold The Line," "Stop Loving You," & More!

Toto and Mascot Label Group have teamed up for Toto's newest release, With A Little Help From My Friends, available June 25 through The Players Club, an imprint of Mascot Label Group. This new album captures a performance from one special night on November 21, 2020 when Steve Lukather, Joseph Williams and David Paich appeared with the new line-up of Toto for a global event originating from Los Angeles, CA. With A Little Help From My Friends was Produced by Joseph Williams, who also edited the accompanying long-form video. The band's long-time front of house engineer Ken Freeman mixed and captured the sound that evening.

Joining Lukather, Williams and Paich for this next chapter in their indelible history are new band members bassist John Pierce (Huey Lewis and The News), drummer Robert "Sput" Searight (Ghost-Note / Snarky Puppy), and keyboardist and background vocalist Steve Maggiora (Robert Jon & The Wreck). Keyboardist Dominique "Xavier" Taplin (Prince, Ghost-Note) and multi-instrumentalist and vocalist Warren Ham (Ringo Starr) segued over continuing their tenure in the ensemble. This marks the fifteenth incarnation of the Toto line-up in consideration of band members or sidemen who joined or exited. "When the music is performed by great musicians it honors Toto," offers founding member Steve Lukather. He adds, "Simply put, our goal is to bring the past Toto to the present and beyond, and this first look at the new line-up sets the stage for a chapter in our history we can't wait to write."


  • 180g Double Vinyl LP
  • Transparent Vinyl
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in France


Side A:

  1. Till The End
  2. Hold The Line
  3. Pamela

Side B:

  1. Kingdom Of Desire
  2. White Sister

Side C:

  1. You Are The Flower
  2. I Won't Hold You Back
  3. Stop Loving You
  4. Band Introductions

Side D:

  1. Home Of The Brave
  2. Rosanna
  3. With A Little Help From My Friends

Customers Also Like