Genre: Christmas
Label: Atlantic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Trans-Siberian Orchestra The Christmas Attic 20th Anniversary Edition 2LP (White Vinyl)

The Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
20th Anniversary Edition White Vinyl Double LP!
Features Bonus Track "Christmas Jam (Live)"!

Originally released in 1998, The Christmas Attic is the second album by the Trans-Siberian Orchestra and the second installment of their Christmas Trilogy. The story is about a young child exploring an attic in an old house on Christmas Eve. This album contains a mix of vocal and instrumental songs. The track ''Christmas Canon,'' one of the TSO's most well-known songs, is a variation of Pachelbel's famous Canon in D Major, including bonus track Christmas Jam/ Live In Prague.

• 20th Anniversary Edition
• White Vinyl
• Double LP
• Bonus Track

LP One
Side One:

1. The Ghosts Of Christmas Eve
2. Boughs Of Holly
3. The World That She Sees
4. The World That He Sees
5. Midnight Christmas Eve
Side Two:
1. The March Of The Kings / Hark The Herald Angel
2. The Three Kings And I (What Really Happened)
3. Christmas Canon
4. Joy Of Man's Desire / Angels We Have Heard On High
LP Two
Side One:

1. Find Our Way Home
2. Appalachian Snowfall
3. The Music Box
4. The Snow Came Down
5. Christmas In The Air
Side Two:
1. Dream Child (A Christmas Dream)
2. An Angel's Share
3. Music Box Blues
Bonus Track:
4. Christmas Jam (Live)

Customers Also Like