Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Lakeshore
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross Before the Flood Soundtrack 180g 3LP

Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl 3LP Deluxe Gatefold Package!

Includes "A Minute To Breathe" featuring vocals by Trent Reznor

Before The Flood was a documentary released in 2016 that was produced by Leonardo DiCaprio, Fisher Stevens and others. It was a 3 year journey where they went to every corner of the globe to document devastating impacts of climate change. They also brought to light the organizations that are out there to combat this problem.

The music for the documentary was put together by Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, Mogwai and Gustavo Santaolalla.

"...The soundtrack for Before the Flood is an extremely impressive and collaborative effort from some of the most creative musicians on the scene today." -

• 3LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Deluxe tri-gatefold sleeve

1. Before The Flood
2. A Minute To Breathe (feat. Trent Reznor vocals)
3. Between Two Poles
4. Dust Bowl
5. Thin Ice
6. And When The Sky Was Opened
7. Ghost Nets
8. Trembling
9. One More Step
10. Huaynaputina
11. At Dusk
12. Thin Ice Reimagined
13. Disappearing Act
14. The Melting Pot
15. 8 Billion
16. One Perfect Moment
17. A Minute Later
18. After The Flood

Customers Also Like