TV Manga "Dragon Ball" Hit Song Collection Import LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming August 6, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Songs From The Original Japanese Anime TV Show On Vinyl LP!

A collection of ten hit songs from the Japanese anime television broadcast 'Dragon Ball'. Originally released in 1986, the compilation includes the opening theme "Makafushigi Adventure!"; "Son Goku Song" sung by Masako Nozawa, the voice actor of Dragon Ball's main character Son Goku; "Wolf Hurricane" sung by Toru Furuya; "Mutenroshi no Oshie" sung by Kohei Miyauchi, the voice actor of Kame Sennin; and the ending theme song, "Romantic Ageruyo".


  • Vinyl LP
  • 10 songs from the original Japanese anime TV series 'Dragon Ball'
  • Import


  1. Makafushigi Adventure! - Hiroki Takahashi
  2. Mezase Tenkaichi - Hiroki Takahashi
  3. Dragon Ball Densetsu - Hiroki Takahashi
  4. Mr. Dream wo Sagase - Ushio Hashimoto
  5. Aokitabibito Tachi - Hiroki Takahashi
  6. Fushigi Wonderland - Wonderland Gang
  7. Mutenroshi no Oshie - Kohei Miyauchi
  8. Son Goku Song - Masako Nozawa
  9. Wolf Hurricane - Toru Furuya
  10. Romantic Ageruyo - Ushio Hashimoto

Customers Also Like