Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Twisted Sister Come Out And Play 180g LP (Translucent Gold Vinyl)

Twisted Sister

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

35th Anniversary Limited Edition 180g Audiophile Translucent Gold Vinyl LP!
Mastered From The Atlantic Records Tapes by Joe Reagoso!
Includes First Time Bonus Track "King Of The Fools"!

Twisted Sister have been making very loud and credible heavy metal rock albums now for over three decades. The New Jersey/New York quintet built a local east coast club following throughout the late seventies, soon travelling the world and gaining early acceptance with a European audience, soon forging a mega-platinum recording deal with Atlantic Records where their albums sold in the millions worldwide.

The Come Out And Play album features hard hitting rock masterworks like their hit singles "Leader Of The Pack", "Be Chrool To Your Scuel" featuring Alice Cooper and "You Want What We Got", as well as a plethora of rock and metal radio classics like "Come Out And Play", "Lookin' Out For #1", "Out On The Streets" and the powerful rock ballad "I Believe In You" featuring the background vocals of Dokken's Don Dokken and Gary Holland.

Featuring the dynamic vocals and renown stage persona of Dee Snider, the legendary dual guitar attack of Jay Jay French and Eddie Ojeda, the blistering bass of Mark Mendoza and the powerful drum work of the late great A.J. Pero, this Twisted Sister album is still the go-to choice for many heavy metal fans as the band continues to be a major force in the music industry.

The gold and platinum rock sounds of Twisted Sister are of no stranger to Friday Music, therefore they are pleased to celebrate 35 years of the hard rock masterwork Come Out And Play, now on first time super limited edition translucent gold 180 gram audiophile vinyl.

To further enhance your Twisted SIster experience, for a very limited time Friday Music are including the super rare "King Of The Fools" as a bonus track, plus the album cover artwork will be featured in a first time striking gatefold presentation.

Mastered from the original Atlantic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso (Deep Purple/Alice Cooper/Poison) this audiophile hot smoking gold vinyl release will be one of the most anticipated hard rock revisits this year.

Twisted Sister's hard rock classic Come Out And Play First Time Audiophile Translucent Gold Vinyl...Limited 35th Anniversary Edition...An Exclusive only from your hard rockin' friends at Friday Music!


  • 35th Anniversary
  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Translucent Gold Vinyl
  • Mastered from the Atlantic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
  • Bonus Track "King Of The Fools (Long Version)"
  • First time gatefold cover
  • Guest artists Alice Cooper, Billy Joel, Don Dokken & Gary Holland, Clarence Clemmons, The Uptown Horns & Brian Setzer


Side 1:

  1. Come Out And Play
  2. Leader Of The Pack
  3. You Want What We Got (feat. Alice Cooper)
  4. I Believe In Rock 'N' Roll
  5. The Fire Still Burns

Side 2:

  1. Be Chrool To Your Scuel (feat. Alice Cooper, Billy Joel, Brian Setzer & Clarence Clemmons)
  2. I Believe In You (feat. Don Dokken)
  3. Out On The Streets
  4. Lookin' Out For #1
  5. Kill Or Be Killed
  6. King Of The Fools (Bonus Track - Long Version)

Customers Also Like