Genre: Metal
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Twisted Sister Tear It Loose (Studio & Live): Greatest Hits 2LP (Translucent Gold Vinyl)

Twisted Sister

$34.99 $56.99
(You save $22.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Translucent Gold Vinyl Double LP!
Mastered by Joe Reagoso & Jay Jay French at Friday Music Studios!
Features Mega Hits Like "We're Not Gonna Take It," "I Wanna Rock" & More!

Twisted Sister have been making very loud and credible heavy metal rock albums now for over three decades. The New Jersey/New York quintet built a local east coast club following throughout the late seventies, soon traveling the world and gaining early acceptance with a European audience, soon forging a mega-platinum recording deal with Atlantic Records where their albums sold in the millions worldwide.

Featuring the dynamic vocals and renown stage persona of Dee Snider, the legendary dual guitar attack of Jay Jay French and Eddie Ojeda, the blistering bass of Mark Mendoza and the powerful drum work of the late great A.J. Pero, Twisted Sister is still the go-to choice for many heavy metal fans as the band continues to be a major force in the music industry.

The gold and platinum rock sounds of Twisted Sister are of no stranger to Friday Music, therefore Friday Music is pleased to release Tear It Loose (Studio & Live): Greatest Hits now on first-time super limited edition translucent gold double vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • Translucent Gold Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso with Jay Jay French at Friday Music Studios
  • Compiled & researched by Jay Jay French with Joe Reagoso
  • Gatefold jacket


Side 1 (Studio):

  1. Under The Blade - from "Under The Blade" 1982
  2. Shoot 'Em Down - from "Under The Blade" 1982
  3. The Kids Are Back - from "You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll" 1983
  4. I Am (I'm Me) - from "You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll" 1983
  5. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll - from "You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll" 1983
  6. We're Not Gonna Take It - from "Stay Hungry" 1984

Side 2 (Studio):

  1. I Wanna Rock - from "Stay Hungry" 1984
  2. The Price - from "Stay Hungry" 1984
  3. Leader Of The Pack - from "Come Out And Play" 1985
  4. The Fire Still Burns - from "Come Out And Play" 1985
  5. Hot Love - from "Love Is For Suckers" 1987
  6. Wake Up (The Sleeping Giant) - from "Love Is For Suckers" 1987

Side 3 (Live At The Marquee & Hammersmith Odeon):

  1. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You) - The Marquee 3/1983
  2. Sin After Sin - The Marquee 3/1983
  3. Tear It Loose - The Marquee 3/1983
  4. Stay Hungry - Hammersmith Odeon 6/1984
  5. Like A Knife In The Back - Hammersmith Odeon 6/1984
  6. We're Gonna Make It - Hammersmith Odeon 6/1984

Side 4 (Live At The Astoria):

  1. Destroyer - The Astoria 8/2004
  2. Ride To Live - The Astoria 8/2004
  3. Come Out & Play - The Astoria 8/2004
  4. S.M.F. - The Astoria 8/2004

Customers Also Like