Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Twisted Sister Tear It Loose (Studio & Live): Greatest Hits 2LP (Gold Vinyl)

Twisted Sister

$34.99 $59.99
(You save $25.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Super Limited Edition Double LP Gold Vinyl!
Mastered by Joe Reagoso & Jay Jay French at Friday Music Studios!
Features Mega Hits Like "We're Not Gonna Take It," "I Wanna Rock" & More!

Twisted Sister and Friday Music have teamed up to create the ultimate heavy metal hits collection with Twisted Sister's "Greatest Hits" Compiled from the original Atlantic Records tape vaults by Twisted Sister's co-founder Jay Jay French and Joe Reagoso (Twisted Sister/Alice Cooper/Thin Lizzy), this incredible release contains a stellar and extensive overview of their remarkable gold & platinum career.

The 5 star deluxe 2 LP set includes classic Atlantic Records studio tracks like "We're Not Gonna Take It" "Under The Blade" "I Wanna Rock" "Leader Of The Pack" "Wake Up (The Sleeping Giant)" "You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll" and "Shoot 'Em Down"

The second half of this amazing album contains a 20-year historical compilation of the bands favorite U.K. concert performances from The Marquee Club, Hammersmith Odeon and The Astoria. Hard hitting smashes like "Stay Hungry" "Like A Knife In The Back" "S.M.F." "Destroyer" and "Tear It Loose" truly are some of the finest heavy metal live tracks ever caught on tape.

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso with Jay Jay French from the original Atlantic Records tapes, this super limited edition 2 LP set will be manufactured for a very limited time on stunning Gold Vinyl.

To further enhance your Twisted Sister experience, we've included recent commentary from Dee Snider, Jay Jay French, Mark Mendoza and Eddie Ojeda in the liner notes, discography information per track, as well as artist approved gatefold cover art featuring stunning live concert photos from the lens of Hakon Grav.


  • Limited Edition
  • Gold Vinyl
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso with Jay Jay French at Friday Music Studios
  • Compiled & Researched by Jay Jay French with Joe Reagoso
  • Gatefold Cover Artwork
  • Live Photographs
  • Liner Notes with Commentary from Dee Snider, Jay Jay French, Mark Mendoza & Eddie Ojeda


Side 1 (Studio):

  1. Under The Blade - from "Under The Blade" 1982
  2. Shoot 'Em Down - from "Under The Blade" 1982
  3. The Kids Are Back - from "You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll" 1983
  4. I Am (I'm Me) - from "You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll" 1983
  5. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll - from "You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll" 1983
  6. We're Not Gonna Take It - from "Stay Hungry" 1984

Side 2 (Studio):

  1. I Wanna Rock - from "Stay Hungry" 1984
  2. The Price - from "Stay Hungry" 1984
  3. Leader Of The Pack - from "Come Out And Play" 1985
  4. The Fire Still Burns - from "Come Out And Play" 1985
  5. Hot Love - from "Love Is For Suckers" 1987
  6. Wake Up (The Sleeping Giant) - from "Love Is For Suckers" 1987

Side 3 (Live At The Marquee & Hammersmith Odeon):

  1. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You) - The Marquee 3/1983
  2. Sin After Sin - The Marquee 3/1983
  3. Tear It Loose - The Marquee 3/1983
  4. Stay Hungry - Hammersmith Odeon 6/1984
  5. Like A Knife In The Back - Hammersmith Odeon 6/1984
  6. We're Gonna Make It - Hammersmith Odeon 6/1984

Side 4 (Live At The Astoria):

  1. Destroyer - The Astoria 8/2004
  2. Ride To Live - The Astoria 8/2004
  3. Come Out & Play - The Astoria 8/2004
  4. S.M.F. - The Astoria 8/2004

Customers Also Like