Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Additional Artists: Green Day
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


U2 18 Singles 2LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
16 of U2's Best Known Songs! Plus "Window In The Skies" and "The Saints Are Coming" featuring Green Day!
Includes Album Booklet!

'18 Singles', the definitive 'best of', is the first single disc collection to span the band’s career from Boy (1980) to How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb (2004). The collection spans their 26 year career and includes 16 of the bands' best known songs.

Two tracks were recorded for the album: "The Saints Are Coming", a collaboration with Green Day, was the album's first single. The second new song is "Window on the Sky". Both of the new tracks were produced by Rick Rubin.

• Double LP
• Album booklet
• Made in Great Britain

Bono, vocals
The Edge, guitar
Adam Clayton, bass guitar
Larry Mullen, Jr., drums, percussion

Guest Musicians:
Green Day, "The Saints Are Coming"

Side 1:

1. Beautiful Day
2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
3. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
4. With Or Without You
Side 2:
1. Vertigo
2. New Year’s Day
3. Mysterious Ways
4. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
Side 3:
1. Where The Streets Have No Name
2. Sweetest Thing
3. Sunday Bloody Sunday
4. One
5. Desire
Side 4:
1. Walk On
2. Elevation
3. Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own
4. The Saints Are Coming (U2 and Green Day)
5. Window In The Skies

Customers Also Like