Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Island
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


U2 No Line On the Horizon 180g 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
10th Anniversary Remaster On 180g Double LP!
Includes 2 Additional Remixes!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Recorded between Fez in Morocco, Dublin (HQ), New York (Platinum Sound Recording Studios) and London (Olympic Studios) and produced by Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois and Steve Lillywhite, No Line On The Horizon debuted at number 1 in 30 countries across the globe in 2009. Lead single "Get On Your Boots" was followed by "Magnificent" and "I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight".

The album has been fully remastered with two additional remixes added to celebrate its 10th Anniversary - "Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)" by Pete Tong and Paul Rogers and "I'll Go Crazy if I Don't Go Crazy Tonight" (Redanka's "Kick the Darkness" Vocal Version).

• 10th Anniversary Edition
• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Remastered
• Original album across 3 sides
• Side 4 includes two additional remixes
• Artwork faithfully reproduced from the original
• Gatefold sleeve
• 16 page booklet
• Printed inner sleeves
• Heavyweight outer plastic sleeve
• Limited time digital download
• Made in Germany

Side 1:

1. No Line On the Horizon
2. Magnificent
3. Moment Of Surrender
Side 2:
1. Unknown Caller
2. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
3. Get On Your Boots
4. Stand Up Comedy
Side 3:
1. FEZ - Being Born
2. White As Snow
3. Breathe
4. Cedars Of Lebanon
Side 4:
1. Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)
2. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Redanka's "Kick The Darkness" Vocal Version)

Customers Also Like