Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Studio Ghibli
Size: 12"
Composer: Joe Hisaishi
Format: 33RPM,


Ueno No Mori Brass Brass Fantasia II LP

Ueno No Mori Brass

$27.99 $49.99
(You save $22.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Japanese Import Vinyl LP!
Studio Ghibli Soundtrack Songs Performed by a Brass Quintet!
First Time Ever on Vinyl!

Brass Fantasia II, which features a brass quintet playing popular songs from director Hayao Miyazaki and composer Joe Hisaishi's popular Studio Ghibli soundtracks, is finally available on vinyl for the first time ever!

Originally released in 1994 as a double CD set, this wonderful album is one of the latest additions to the Studio Ghibli Records analog board series. Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind, Laputa: Castle in the Sky, My Neighbor Totoro, Kiki's Delivery Service, and Porco Rosso are among the many famous Studio Ghibli films whose soundtracks are compiled on this record.

Don't miss the chance to get this newly remastered album, packaged in a luxurious, newly designed jacket!


  • Limited Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Remastered
  • OBI Strip
  • Japanese Import


Side A:

  1. A Funny Word-Chain Song (My Neighbor Totoro)
  2. To the Land of Faraway... (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind)
  3. Castle in the Sky (Castle in the Sky)
  4. Memories of Gondoa (Castle in the Sky)
  5. The Distant Days (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind)

Side B:

  1. Lily and Jiji (Kiki's Delivery Service)
  2. The Path of the Wind (My Neighbor Totoro)
  3. Flying Boatmen / Serbian March (Porco Rosso)
  4. The Wind of Ages (Porco Rosso)
  5. Mother's Broom (Kiki's Delivery Service)

Customers Also Like