Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


UFO High Stakes & Dangerous Men Import LP


$14.99 $29.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

1992 Album Reissued on Import Vinyl LP!
First Time on Vinyl in 30 Years!

The ups and downs of the high-ranking British heavy metal/prog act UFO are many and varied since their formation in London in 1969. The 1992 release High Stakes & Dangerous Men was a return-to-form that saw founding bassist Pete Way re-connect with lead singer Phil Mogg, this time with Electric Sun drummer Clive Edwards and guitarist Laurence Archer of Phil Lynott's Grand Slam also in the ranks. Mogg, Way, and Archer were a great songwriting team that worked in shades of southern rock and blues, drawing from noteworthy acts like Bad Company, the Rolling Stones, and Bob Seger. UFO fans will not be disappointed! Licensed from Cherry Red.


  • Vinyl LP
  • First Time on Vinyl Since 1993
  • Import


Side One:

  1. Borderline
  2. Primed for Time
  3. She's the One
  4. Ain't Life Sweet
  5. Don't Want to Lose You
  6. Burnin' Fire

Side Two:

  1. Running Up the Highway
  2. Back Door Man
  3. One of Those Nights
  4. Revolution
  5. Love Deadly Love
  6. Let the Good Time Roll

Customers Also Like