Genre: Soundtrack
Additional Artists: David Carbonara
Format: 33RPM,


Mad Men: On the Rocks Soundtrack 180g Import LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl Includes Poster!
First Pressing of 1500 Numbered Copies on Red Vinyl - While Supplies Last!

Mad Men, based around the trials and tribulations of a New York ad agency in the Sixties, is considered one of the Greatest TV Shows Of All Time. The drama series stands as a colossus of contemporary television with two BAFTAS, three Golden Globes and no less than fifteen Emmys to its name.

David Carbonara's winning mix of contemporary score and period jazz delivers a distinctive sound that has become a part of the series as much as the timeless visuals and characters. The album includes ''A Beautiful Mine'', RJD2's original theme from the TV series.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Includes poster
• First pressing of 1500 numbered copies on Red Vinyl - while supplies last

Side A

1. A Beautiful Mine - RJD2
2. Pacific Coast Highway
3. The Man With The Miniature Orchestra
4. Beautiful Girls
5. Betty Home And Sally's Story
6. Bunny's Bop
7. Hurry Into The Far Away Places
8. Draper's Ruse
9. Summer Man
10. The Arrival

Side B
1. Hotel Bossa
2. Lights Out
3. For Number Four And Anna
4. At The Codfish Ball
5. Don And Betty In Rome
6. Like A Good Girlfriend
7. First Kiss
8. A Little Kiss
9. The New York Times
10. Glo-Coat
11. Christmas Conga
12. Pete's Not Talking
13. Betty's Call

Customers Also Like