Genre: Pop Rock


Utopia Oops! Wrong Planet Gold CD


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
UDCD 637
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Out Of Print! Only 2 Available!

Utopia, featuring one of rock history's influential elite producers/performers, Todd Rundgren. A master at creating pop melodies and memorable lyrics since the late 1960's, he phase shifted into prog-rock by the mid-seventies. And in order to execute his musical ideas and gauge response to those ideas, he assembled a tight cast of players (John Wilcox, Roger Powell and Kasim Sulton) and took the show on the road. Produced by Rundgren.

1. Trapped
2. Windows
3. Love In Action
4. The Martyr
5. Abandon City
6. Gangrene
7. Crazy Lady Blue
8. Back On The Street
9. Marriage Of Heaven And Hell
10. My Angel
11. Rape Of The Young
12. Love Is The Answer

Customers Also Like