Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Caroline
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Van Morrison Three Chords and The Truth 2LP

Van Morrison

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Click Here for Video Sample!

Morrison's 41st Studio Album On Double LP!

Van Morrison seems to be on a creative tear releasing six albums within a four year period. The latest, Three Chords and The Truth, features guitarist Jay Berliner while Bill Medley from The Righteous Brothers joins Morrison for a duet on "Fame Will Eat the Soul".

The first single from the album, "Dark Night of The Soul" delivers more of what we have come to expect from Morrison over the decades... classic Morrison.


  • Double LP


Side A:
  1. March Winds in February
  2. Fame Will Eat the Soul
  3. Dark Night of The Soul
Side B:
  1. In Search of Grace
  2. Nobody in Charge
  3. You Don't Understand
  4. Read Between the Lines
Side C:
  1. Does Love Conquer All?
  2. Early Days
  3. If We Wait For Mountains
  4. Up On Broadway
Side D:
  1. Three Chords and The Truth
  2. Bags Under My Eyes
  3. Days Gone By

Customers Also Like