Genre: Sampler
Label: Venus


Venus The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol. 10 Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Features Some of Venus' Biggest Artists!

This disc is a sampler of many tracks from the Venus Records library. It includes tracks from Eddie Higgins Trio, Eric Alexander Quartet, Nicki Parrott, Alexis Cole, and more!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Eddie Higgins Trio
Steve Kuhn Trio
Ken Peplowki Gypsy Jazz Band
Lee Konitz Quartet
Nicki Parrott
Eric Alexander Quartet
Bob Kindred Quartet
Cyrus Chesnut Trio
Massimo Farao Trio
John Di Martino's Romantic Jazz Trio
Bill Crow Quartet
Alexis Cole

1. La Cubana Caliente (Eddie Higgins Trio)
2. Dear Old Stockholm (Steve Kuhn Trio)
3. Minor Swing (Ken Peplowki Gypsy Jazz Band)
4. Tea For Two (Simone)
5. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To (Lee Konitz Quartet)
6. Blue Skies (Nicki Parrott)
7. Alone Together (Eric Alexander Quartet)
8. La Mentira (Bob Kindred Quartet)
9. Swan Lake (Cyrus Chesnut Trio)
10. Blue And Sentimental (Eddie Higgins Trio)
11. My Favorite Things (Nicki Parrott)
12. Io Che Non Vivo Senza Te (Massimo Farao Trio)
13. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise (John Di Martino's Romantic Jazz Trio)
14. My Funny Valentine (Bill Crow Quartet)
15. I Will Wait For You (Alexis Cole)

Customers Also Like