Genre: Sampler
Label: Venus


Venus The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol. 15 Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Import SACD Features Some Of Venus' Biggest Artists!

A variety of jazz greats come together to create a sampler offering 15 of the best tunes over the decades, featuring "Rainy Days And Mondays" and "Cheek To Cheek." Artists include Jacob Fischer Trio, Nicki Parrott and Eddie Higgins!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Jacky Terrasson Jazz Trio
Eddie Higgins
New York Trio
Jacob Fischer Trio
Joel Frahm Quartet
Sally Night
Nicki Parrott
Ken Peplowski Quartet
Sir Roland Hanna Trio
Hiram Bullock
Steven Kuhn Trio


1. Calling You
2. Love For Sail
3. My One And Only Love
4. Cheek To Cheek
5. Speak Low
6. You And The Night And The Music
7. Early Autumn
8. Our Love Is Here To Stay
9. Rainy Days And Mondays
10. Gentle Rain
11. Autumn Leaves
12. Memories Of You
13. Serenade
14. Sugar
15. Gymnopedie No. 1