Genre: R&B
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Whitney Houston My Love Is Your Love 2LP

Whitney Houston

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

25th Anniversary Celebration Special Edition Double LP!
Featuring Faith Evans, Kelly Price, Missy Elliott & Mariah Carey!

My Love Is Your Love is a testament to Whitney Houston's place in history as one of the greatest vocalists ever and is now available on 2LP vinyl featuring a new essay by Wyclef Jean, photos, lyrics, and fan testimonials.

Celebrate the 25th anniversary of Whitney Houston's 4x Platinum album My Love Is Your Love, originally released worldwide on November 17th, 1998. Her first studio album in eight years, Houston re-emerged with this remarkable work, graced by her transcendent talents and a prestigious ensemble of musicians. The vibrant sonic landscape interweaves sentiments of love, faith, and ardor with emotional integrity in every note, featuring the hit songs "Heartbreak Hotel," "It's Not Right But It's Okay" and the title track.

Houston has never been quite so subtle before, nor has she ever shown this desire to branch out musically. That alone would be reason enough to rank My Love Is Your Love among her more interesting albums, but the fact that it works more often than not pushes it into the top rank of her recorded work.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine, AllMusic, 4/5


  • 25th Anniversary Celebration
  • Special Edition
  • Double LP
  • Single Pocket Outer Sleeve with Embossed Gold Lettering
  • Liner Notes by Wyclef Jean
  • New Photo
  • Fan Testimonials of Love


Vinyl One

Side A:
  1. Heartbreak Hotel - Feat. Faith Evans and Kelly Price
  2. It's Not Right But It's Okay
  3. Get It Back
Side B:
  1. If I Told You That
  2. Oh Yes
  3. I Bow Out

Vinyl Two

Side C:
  1. My Love Is Your Love
  2. In My Business - Feat. Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott
Side D:
  1. I Learned From The Best
  2. Until You Come Back
  3. When You Believe - Duet with Mariah Carey from The Prince Of Egypt
  4. You'll Never Stand Alone

Customers Also Like