Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Whitney Houston I Wish You Love: More From the Bodyguard Numbered Limited Edition 2LP (Purple Vinyl)

Whitney Houston

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
25th Anniversary Commemorative Album On Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition!
Features Unreleased Live Recordings & Alternate Versions Plus "I'm Every Woman" Remix!

This Double LP is released to commemorate the 25th Anniversary of The Bodyguard movie starring Whitney Houston and Kevin Costner. The album is an essential Whitney Houston collection bringing together a variety of live and studio recordings - many previously unreleased - chronicling the artist's peak achievements. "I Wish You Love: More From The Bodyguard" includes never-before-released live recordings from Whitney's historic The Bodyguard Tour (1993-95); alternate versions of the audio recordings from the The Bodyguard film; an alternate version of a remix of "I'm Every Woman"; additional artwork and more!

• 25th Anniversary Commemorative Album
• Numbered, Limited Edition Purple Vinyl
• Double LP
• Unreleased live recordings from The Bodyguard Tour (1993-1995)
• Alternate versions of songs from the film
• Remix version of "I'm Every Woman"
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. I Will Always Love You (Alternate Mix)
2. I Have Nothing (Film Version)
3. I'm Every Woman (Clivilles & Cole House Mix/Edit)
4. Run To You (Film Version)
Side B:
1. Queen Of The Night (Film Version)
2. Jesus Loves Me (Film Version)
3. Jesus Loves Me (A Capella Version)
4. I Will Always Love You (Film Version)
Side C:
1. I Have Nothing (Live)
2. Run To You (Live)
3. Jesus Loves Me / He's Got The Whole World In His Hands (Live)
Side D:
1. Queen Of The Night (Live)
2. I Will Always Love You (Live)
3. I'm Every Woman (Live)

All versions previously unreleased on LP

Customers Also Like