William Shatner Has Been LP (Green & Black Vinyl)

William Shatner

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Green & Black Vinyl LP!
Arranged & Produced by Ben Folds!
Featuring Adrian Belew, Joe Jackson, Aimee Mann, Henry Rollins & More!
Includes William Shatner's Version Of Pulp's "Common People"!

From pop-culture icon William Shatner comes Has Been, an album unlike anything you've ever heard before. Produced and arranged by Ben Folds and featuring numerous notable guest appearances, Has Been is the result of the collision of two great creative forces - a surprisingly pop-driven, lyrically potent collection of songs to enlighten and entertain. Included in the set of originals is William Shatner's version of the Pulp hit, "Common People".


  • Limited Edition
  • Green & Black Vinyl
  • Arranged, produced & mixed by Ben Folds


Side One:

  1. Common People
  2. It Hasn't Happened Yet
  3. You'll Have Time
  4. That's Me Trying
  5. What Have You Done

Side Two:

  1. Together
  2. Familiar Love
  3. Ideal Woman
  4. Has Been
  5. I Can't Get Behind That
  6. Real

Customers Also Like