William Shatner The Blues LP (Random Color Vinyl)

William Shatner

$19.99 $26.99
(You save $7.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Blues LP Featuring Guests Sonny Landreth, Canned Heat & More!
Pressed On Either Black, Blue, Purple Or Pink Vinyl - Colors Distributed At Random!

Note: Four different album colors will be distributed at random - we have no control over which colors we receive.

Legendary star of the stage and screen, William Shatner, brings his dramatic interpretive talents to the blues music canon on this superb new album which features guest appearances by blues giants Sonny Landreth, Canned Heat and Tyler Bryant, plus country superstar Brad Paisley, Deep Purple's Ritchie Blackmore, and many more!


  • Vinyl LP
  • Pressed on Black, Blue, Purple Or Pink Vinyl
  • Color vinyl inserted into sleeves by label at random - we have no control over which colors we receive


Side A:

  1. Sweet Home Chicago feat. Brad Paisley
  2. I Can't Quit You Baby feat. Kirk Fletcher
  3. Sunshine Of Your Love feat. Sonny Landreth
  4. The Thrill Is Gone feat. Ritchie Blackmore
  5. Mannish Boy feat. Ronnie Earl
  6. Born Under A Bad Sign feat. Tyler Bryant

Side B:

  1. I Put A Spell On You feat. Pat Travers
  2. Crossroads feat. James Burton
  3. Smokestack Lightnin' feat. Jeff "Skunk" Baxter
  4. As The Years Go Passing By feat. Arthur Adams
  5. Let's Work Together feat. Harvey Mandel & Canned Heat
  6. Route 66 feat. Steve Cropper
  7. In Hell I'll Be In Good Company feat. Albert Lee

Customers Also Like