Genre: Pop Rock
Label: New West
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Willie Nelson Live From Austin, TX 180g 2LP

Willie Nelson

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
One of the top selling titles in the Austin City Limits series is now available on 180g Vinyl for the first time ever! Features the vocals of Shelby Lynne on two tracks!

One of the top selling titles in the Austin City Limits series is now available on 180g Vinyl for the first time ever!

This album features performances from the country and western icon Willie Nelson recorded September 6, 1990 at Austin City Limits, Austin, TX. Selections include "Always On My Mind", "On the Road Again", "If You've Got the Money I've Got the Time" and many more fan favorites. Two tracks feature guest performances by female vocalist Shelby Lynne.

• Premium Audiophile 180 Gram Vinyl
• Limited Edition Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket
• First Time Available on 180g Vinyl

LP1 - Side One:
1. Whiskey River
2. Stay A Little Longer
3. Good-Hearted Woman
4. Funny
5. Crazy
6. Night Life
7. If You've Got the Money I've Got the Time
LP1 - Side Two:
1. Nothing I Can Do About It Now
2. Help Me Make It Through the Night
3. Me and Bobby McGee
4. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
5. Bloody Mary Morning
LP2 - Side Three:
1. Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain
2. On the Road Again
3. Always On My Mind
4. Still Is Still Moving to Me - with Shelby Lynne
5. Milk Cow Blues - with Shelby Lynne
LP2 - Side Four:
1. Angels Flying Too Close To The Ground
2. The Workin' Man's Blues
3. Praise The Lord, I Saw The Light

Customers Also Like