Willie Nelson Milk Cow Blues 180g 2LP

Willie Nelson

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2000 Studio Album on 180g Double LP!
Remastered from the Analog Tapes!
Featuring Duets with B.B. King, Dr. John, Susan Tedeschi & More!
First Time Ever on Vinyl!

Milk Cow Blues is the 48th studio album, released in 2000, by American country music legend Willie Nelson. It contains several duets and musical collaborations with artists such as B.B. King and Dr. John. Available for the first time on vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered from the Analog Tapes
  • First Time Available on Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Vinyl Made in Mexico


Side A:

  1. Milk Cow Blues (featuring Francine Reed)
  2. Outskirts of Town (featuring Keb' Mo')
  3. Black Night (featuring Dr. John)
  4. Funny (How Times Slips Away) [featuring Francine Reed]

Side B:

  1. Rainy Day Blues (featuring Jonny Lang)
  2. Crazy (featuring Susan Tedeschi)
  3. The Thrill Is Gone (featuring B.B. King)
  4. Wake Me When It's Over

Side C:

  1. Kansas City (featuring Susan TedeschiI)
  2. Fool's Paradise (featuring Dr. John)
  3. Ain't Nobody's Business (featuring Jonny Lang)
  4. Night Life (featuring B.B. King)

Side D:

  1. Sittin' on Top of the World
  2. Lonely Street
  3. Texas Flood (featuring Kenny Wayne Shepherd)

Customers Also Like