Willie Nelson Teatro 180g LP

Willie Nelson

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

1998 Studio Album Reissued on 180g Vinyl LP!

Teatro is the 45th studio album, released in 1998, by American country music legend Willie Nelson. It contains tracks such as "The Maker," "I Never Cared for You," "Everywhere I Go," and more.

Harris and Nelson work so well together it's almost a shock they aren't always together. Lyrically, Nelson strides out ahead of all his late-'80s and early-'90s material, continuing the great strides he made with Spirit ... the poetry he spins is accessible, profound, and moving. Teatro is a special album, but it's part two of a story that began with Spirit, and both recordings should be heard in tandem with one another for the full effect. Striking, beautiful, and affecting, Teatro is a sonic film that displays its moving images in the minds and hearts of its listeners.
-Thom Jurek, AllMusic, 4/5


  • 25th Anniversary Pressing
  • 180g Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Ou Es-Tu, Mon Amour? (Where Are You, My Love?)
  2. I Never Cared For You
  3. Everywhere I Go
  4. Darkness On The Face Of The Earth
  5. My Own Peculiar Way
  6. These Lonely Nights
  7. Home Motel
  8. The Maker

Side B:

  1. I Just Can't Let You Say Good-Bye
  2. I've Just Destroyed The World
  3. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
  4. Three Days
  5. I've Loved You All Over The World
  6. Annie

Customers Also Like