Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Willie Nelson Willie and The Boys: Willie's Stash Vol. 2 LP

Willie Nelson

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Willie and Sons On Vinyl LP!
11 Country Classics Plus 1 New Song!
Featuring Willie's Sons Lukas & Micah Nelson!

Like father, like sons! Willie And The Boys: Willie’s Stash Vol. 2 collects never-before-heard archival recordings from Willie Nelson and his sons, Lukas and Micah.

Recorded in a spontaneous 2011 session with producer Buddy Cannon, Willie And The Boys features energetic interpretations of 11 classic country standards including "Mind Your Own Business," "Can I Sleep In Your Arms" and "I’m Movin’ On" plus one newly recorded song, "My Tears Fall."

• Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Move It On Over
2. Mind Your Own Business
3. Healing Hands Of Time
4. Can I Sleep In Your Arms
5. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
6. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
Side B:
1. I'm Movin' On
2. Your Cheatin' Heart
3. My Tears Fall
4. Cold, Cold Heart
5. Mansion On The Hill
6. Why Don't You Love Me

Customers Also Like