Genre: Pop Rock
Label: LMLR
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Wishbone Ash Live Dates 2LP (Translucent Yellow & Blue Vinyl)

Wishbone Ash

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Collector's Edition - 1500 Copies!
Translucent Yellow & Blue Vinyl Double LP!
One Time Pressing!

Live Dates is Wishbone Ash's first live album and the last release with this British band's original line up. Recorded during the latter part of June 1973 at Croydon (Fairfield Hall), Newcastle (City Hall), Reading (University) and Portsmouth (Guildhall). Special deluxe package includes: OBI strip, gatefold jacket with two pockets, printed inner sleeves and translucent Yellow & Blue Vinyl with the original record labels.


  • Limited Collector's Edition - 1500 copies
  • Double LP
  • 1 Translucent Yellow Vinyl LP
  • 1 Translucent Blue Vinyl LP
  • One time pressing
  • Gatefold jacket with 2 pockets
  • Obi strip
  • Inner paper sleeve
  • Original label art
  • Made in the EU


Side 1:

  1. The King Will Come
  2. Warrior
  3. Throw Down The Sword

Side 2:

  1. Rock 'N' Roll Widow
  2. Ballad Of The Beacon
  3. Baby What You Want Me To Do

Side 3:

  1. The Pilgrim
  2. Blowin' Free
  3. Jail Bait

Side 4:

  1. Lady Whiskey
  2. Phoenix

Customers Also Like