Genre: Pop Rock


Yes Fragile Numbered Limited Edition CD


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Featuring musicianship that serves well-crafted compositions in a variety of idioms, Yes' Fragile is the progressive rock masterpiece of all time. Fragile drove the genre into popular consciousness and yielded the staples "Roundabout" and "Long Distance Runaround." With this classic rock landmark, Yes established the foundation that later progressive groups would build upon. This 1972 lineup features the definitive roster of Jon Anderson (vocals), Steve Howe (guitar), Rick Wakeman (keyboards and organ), Chris Squire (bass) and Bill Bruford (drums and percussion). This important album is now available from Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab on Ultradisc II Gold CD with GAIN 2 remastering.

• Numbered Limited Edition Mini LP Style Packaging
• 24kt Gold Collector's Edition
• Audiophile mastering

Jon Anderson, vocals
Steve Howe, guitar
Rick Wakeman, keyboards, organ
Chris Squire, bass guitar, vocals
Bill Bruford, drums, percussion

1. Roundabout
2. Cans And Brahms
3. We Have Heaven
4. South Side Of The Sky
5. Five Per Cent For Nothing
6. Long Distance Runaround
7. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
8. Mood For A Day
9. Heart Of The Sunrise

Customers Also Like