Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Yes Mirror to the Sky Hand-Numbered Limited Edition Deluxe 2LP, 2CD & Blu-Ray Audio (Transparent Electric Blue Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition Deluxe 2LP, 2CD & Blu-Ray Audio!
Pressed on Transparent Electric Blue Vinyl!
Featuring the Howe, Downes, Davison, Sherwood & Schellen Lineup!
Includes Artbook with Poster!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

A collection of intricate, lush and layered songs, Mirror to the Sky marks a bold progression from one of the most innovative bands of all time.

"This is a very important album for the band," says Steve Howe, Yes' longest serving member, master guitarist, and producer of Mirror to the Sky, the band's 23rd studio album. "We kept the continuity in the approach we established on The Quest, but we haven't repeated ourselves. That was the main thing. As Yes did in the seventies from one album to another, we're growing and moving forward. In later years, Yes often got going but then didn't do the next thing. This album is demonstrative of us growing, and building again."

For Yes, that "next thing" is a collection of high energy, intricate, lush and layered new studio songs for an album which adds to the band's much heralded legacy, while charting a path to exciting future times ahead.

Mirror to the Sky is available as a Limited Deluxe Electric Blue 2LP+2CD+Blu-Ray Artbook with poster, which features the album in pristine 5.1, as well as Dolby Atmos, a first for any Yes album. Also included on the Blu-Ray are high-resolution stereo & instrumental mixes. Cover art by Roger Dean.


  • Hand-Numbered Limited Edition - 3,500 Copies
  • Deluxe 2LP, 2CD & Blu-Ray Audio
  • Transparent Electric Blue Vinyl
  • Blu-Ray: DTS H-D 5.1 Surround Sound, Dolby Atmos, Hi Res 96k/24bit Stereo Mixes & Instrumental Mixes of All Album Tracks
  • Blu-Ray Format: BD25
  • Region Code: A, B, C
  • Video Format: 1080p
  • Blu-Ray Running Time: Approx. 63 Minutes 45 Seconds
  • Cover Art by Roger Dean
  • Housed Within a 36-Page 12" Hardcover Artbook with Extensive Liner Notes & Photos
  • Poster with Full Roger Dean Artwork
  • Featuring the Howe, Downes, Davison, Sherwood & Schellen Lineup
  • Made in the EU



Side A:
  1. Cut From the Stars
  2. All Connected
  3. Luminosity
Side B:
  1. Living Out Their Dream
  2. Mirror to the Sky
  3. Circles of Time
Side C:
  1. Unknown Place
Side D:
  1. One Second is Enough
  2. Magic Potion

CD 1

  1. Cut From the Stars
  2. All Connected
  3. Luminosity
  4. Living Out Their Dream
  5. Mirror to the Sky
  6. Circles of Time

CD 2

  1. Unknown Place
  2. One Second is Enough
  3. Magic Potion

Blu-Ray Audio

Dolby Atmos, 5.1 Surround Sound, Instrumentals & Hi-Res Stereo Mixes

Customers Also Like