Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Yoshino Aoki Mega Man Battle Network 2 (Original Video Game Soundtrack) LP (Blue Vinyl)

Yoshino Aoki

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 16, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Classic Video Game Soundtrack on Vinyl for the First Time!
Newly Remastered on Limited Edition Blue Vinyl!

Just… get things started, will you?

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the original Game Boy Advance soundtrack to Capcom's Mega Man Battle Network 2, available on vinyl for the very first time!

Following the success of Mega Man Battle Network earlier in 2001, this much-beloved sequel hit Japanese GBAs just in time for Christmas (with North America & Europe getting their copies in 2002). Upgrading the game mechanics improved playability immensely, but it was Yoshino Aoki's score which cemented the experience into the joy centers of players' brains over twenty years ago.

Yoshino Aoki (Breath of Fire III & IV) was no stranger to the Mega Man franchise, having already worked on Mega Man X3 as an arranger for its CD release and performing as a vocalist on the Mega Man Battle & Chase score, but for Mega Man Battle Network 2 she was given full composer duties. Her ability to set the perfect mood with catchy, melodic tunes caused many a player's battery to run low from them backtracking certain sections just to listen to the music again!

Now newly remastered and available on an exclusive limited edition vinyl variant, featuring original artwork from the Capcom archives, this is bound to sell out fast and is not a title that should be missed!


  • Limited Edition
  • Newly Remastered
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Blue Vinyl
  • Original Artwork from the Capcom Archives


Side A:

  1. Theme of Rockman EXE 2
  2. Secret Maneuvers
  3. Hometown
  4. At Okuden
  5. Marine Harbor
  6. Official Center
  7. Begin a Journey
  8. Busy Street of a Foreign Country
  9. Ameroppa Castle
  10. Alley
  11. Underground Prison
  12. Sky Travel
  13. Determination in Heart
  14. Suspicious Mood
  15. Incident Occurence!
  16. Vicinity of Sorrow
  17. Proof of Courage
  18. Transmission!
  19. Smokey Field

Side B:

  1. Time Limit
  2. A Serious Mission
  3. Fear in the Castle
  4. Magnetic Airplane
  5. You Can't Go Back
  6. Internet World
  7. Fearful
  8. And You Will Know the Truth
  9. Virus Busting
  10. Battle Spirit
  11. VS. Gospel
  12. Style Change
  13. Pressure
  14. Peace Again

Customers Also Like