Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Roadrunner
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Young The Giant Young The Giant 180g 2LP (Green & Orange Vinyl)

Young The Giant

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

10th Anniversary Deluxe 180g Double LP!
Remastered & Pressed On Limited Edition Color Vinyl!
Includes Booklet, Poster, New Bonus Track & 3 Tracks Never Before On Vinyl!

Young The Giant's certified GOLD self-titled debut album Young The Giant (featuring the band's hits "Cough Syrup", "My Body" and more) celebrates its landmark 10th anniversary with a Deluxe Edition.

Originally released on October 26, 2010, the 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition includes a double LP on 180g vinyl nestled among a 20-page booklet and a 2'x2' poster featuring a unique, modernized twist of the original cover art.

The set also includes 3 highly sought after tracks that have never been on vinyl, plus a newly studio recorded bonus track "Take Me Home", originally from The Jakes (band's former name) Shake My Hand EP.

Young The Giant have released two previous albums: their eponymous debut in 2010 and Mind Over Matter in 2014. The latter album made a Top 10 debut on the Soundscan/Billboard 200 chart and received a raft of critical acclaim from Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly, and USA Today among others. The New York Times, in particular, wrote a glowing critique, raving how "...the group gobbles up bits of several segments of rock history - prog-rock, boogie metal, Southern rock, soft rock, new wave, dance-rock, and more - and claims ownership of them" before going on to declare frontman Sameer Gadhia as "one of the great contemporary rock voices." The album spawned the Top 5 Alternative Radio hit "It's About Time". The 2010 self-titled debut album featured the RIAA-gold certified smashes, "My Body" and "Cough Syrup".


  • 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Limited Edition Color Vinyl
  • 1 Green Vinyl LP & 1 Orange Vinyl LP
  • Fully Remastered
  • Slipcase with debossed text and art
  • Expanded artwork with commemorative 20-page booklet
  • 24" poster
  • 3 tracks never before on vinyl
  • Newly recorded bonus track "Take Me Home"
  • Manufactured in the Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Apartment
  2. My Body
  3. I Got
  4. Cough Syrup

Side B:

  1. God Made Man
  2. 12 Fingers
  3. Strings
  4. Your Side

Side C:

  1. Garands
  2. St. Walker
  3. Islands
  4. Guns Out

Side D:

  1. Every Little Thing (Demo)
  2. Typhoon
  3. Strings (Reprise)
  4. Take Me Home (2.0)

Customers Also Like